If you are interested in participating, please inform us by email:, indicating your full name and affiliation. Registration is free and non-binding, and will help us to get an overview of the audience. Please indicate if you are interested to contribute with a talk to the scientific programme.

The following people have confirmed their participation in this workshop:

Dmitri Alekseevsky (Moscow, Russia)
Martin Cederwall (Chalmers, Sweden)
Ioannis Chrysikos (Hradec Králové, Czech Republic)
Anna Escofet Pacreu (Tromsø, Norway)
José Figueroa-O’Farrill (Edinburgh, UK)
Rita Fioresi (Bologna, Italy)
Pietro Grassi (Torino, Italy)
Maxim Grigoriev (Moscow, Russia)
John Huerta (Lisboa, Portugal)
Johnson Kessy (Tromsø, Norway)
Alexei Kotov (Hradec Králové, Czech Republic)
Boris Kruglikov (Tromsø, Norway)
Calin Lazaroiu (Pohang, Korea)
Andreu Llabrés i Brustenga (Tromsø, Norway)
Jakob Palmkvist (Örebro, Sweden)
George Papadopoulos (London, UK)
Andrea Santi (Tromsø, Norway)
Vera Serganova (Berkeley, USA)
Eirik Svanes (Stavanger, Norway)
Dennis The (Tromsø, Norway)
Francesco Toppan (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
Xu Wang (Trondheim, Norway)